Meet the Team

Prasad Polavarapu

Chief Executive Officer

prasad@knowledgemanagement.com

(978) 649-0123 ext 203

Kurt Scholl 20210623 v3

Kurt Scholl

Chief Operating Officer

Bradshaw CTR Mark

Mark Bradshaw

Executive VP Operations

mark.bradshaw@knowledgemanagement.com

(540) 940-4001

Marie Luppold

Marie Luppold

Sr. Program Coordinator

marie@knowledgemanagement.com

(978) 649-0123 ext. 200

Allen Morningstar

Allen Morningstar

Sr. Vice President

allen.morningstar@knowledgemanagement.com

(571) 236-2197

Jeannine Hopkins

Jeannine Hopkins

HR/Operations Manager

jeannine@knowledgemanagement.com

(978) 649-0123 ext. 206

Larry Pozzi

Larry Pozzi

Sr. Program & Log Mgr

larry.pozzi@knowledgemanagement.com

(910) 546-2180

Ankita Patel

Ankita Patel

Accounting Manager

ankita@knowledgemanagement.com

(978) 649-0123 ext. 207

Brent Christie

Brent P. Christie

Director IT

brent.christie@knowledgemanagement.com

(256) 272-1775